Kreative Blogger Award!



My blog was just nominated by Sianna Phey for the Kreative Blogger Award! Thank you Sianna!
If I understand the rules, I am supposed to tell you 7 things about myself and then nominate 7 other blogs for the award. So here are 7 things you may not know about me:
1. I have 7 grandchildren.
2. I am an Army Brat.
3. I love my cats because they are my heroes in my country house. Because of them, I do not have any mice, scorpions or snakes in my home (which there were plenty of before the cats).
4. I have baled hay and driven a bulldozer (reluctantly and only when forced!).
5. I can see spirits when I close my eyes. I see them as what I call “lights” of different colors and they communicate to me without words.
6. I taught high school chemistry for 26 years and loved the kids!
7. I ride my horse, Sweet Pea, around the ranch.

And now, I nominate the following blogs for this award:
Still Counting Stars
Deborahjhughes
anilbalan
The Haunted Misfit
Serena Dracis, author
wellpringsOfgodslove
chattingwithspirit

Thank you again Sianna!

One thought on “Kreative Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

