Talking About Spirit

Today I decided to have a vender booth at a Trades Day in San Saba. I set up my little table with my two books, Growing Up Weird: Confessions of a Closet Medium and Weapon of Jihad next to other venders with tables full of great jewelry and hand-made crafts. My poor little table looked a little out of place among the other tables. But, I found that it was great fun to talk to people about Growing Up Weird because they were very interested in the topic. I love finding people who understand Spirit the way I do. The conversations were fascinating and I know I found friends with kindred spirits. I will have to do that more often!

Leave a Reply

